Se este produto contém clips de sons, eles irão ser limitados para 20 segundos  para mais informações,clique aqui.

Informação do produto

Female avatar

Por IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 382 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Comentários do produto

Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
o.o
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
glad to have it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Idk bout tgis gal
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
i just hate her... i want my own avatar in shop for to try from beginning on and not this ugly thing ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
beginnings imvu :P
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
yay
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
o.o how I have this like new?
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
:-)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 1405 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review