Se este produto contém clips de sons, eles irão ser limitados para 20 segundos  para mais informações,clique aqui.

Informação do produto

Female avatar

Por IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 382 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Comentários do produto

Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
I didnt think that if you put it on once you would never be able to get it off again. i don't know i ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
lol .. just laughed reading reviews on this thing. this thing is a nightmare....what was imvu thinki ...  See full review
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
Remember this one from my beginnings. NEVER AGAIN lol x_X
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
hellur
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
ty :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
o.o
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
glad to have it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Idk bout tgis gal
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 1410 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review