Se este produto contém clips de sons, eles irão ser limitados para 20 segundos  para mais informações,clique aqui.

Informação do produto

Female avatar

Por IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
Mais itens de IMVU inc. | Veja homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 382 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Comentários do produto

Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
happy with this product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
love it !!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
love the product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
awesome ty love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Thank you! Love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
GOOD AVI NEED A SEXY ON BUT I GET IT THERE
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
I am happy with my starter Avatar, Thank you!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
This looks familiar!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
eh, for starter it was ok, but i was so happy to get a new one. It was used for so long and people s ...  See full review
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
lol rvuf
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 1395 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review