Informação do produto

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Female avatar

Por IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 366 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Comentários do produto

Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
ahaha niceee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
where would we be without her
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2016
shes perfect in all her ways thank you imvu
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
Very useful and nice poses.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
WELL YOU KNOW WHAT. I THINK SHES BOOTIFUL JUST THE WAY SHE IS YOU INBREAD F*CKS ;C
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
ya, ok for base, but not the easiest to derive from
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
.....This basic avi is like an awkward, self-conscious, needy adolescent, with shaky self-esteem, bu ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
J'aime bien
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
Nice for creating. . . Although I don't have a membership.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2016
Just good product
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 1438 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!