Se este produto contém clips de sons, eles irão ser limitados para 20 segundos  para mais informações,clique aqui.

Informação do produto

Male avatar

Por IMVU inc.

2,500 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 345 KB | Derivations
2,500 credits

Comentários do produto

Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Nice addition to my Avatars... Thanks, Katerine
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Great avi to have as a basic look to build your personal look on.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Nice avi to start with
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
beginnings imvu
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Long overdue review: The start of my IMVU life in the other gender.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
this is what started it :DDDD Nice start
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Comprei errado
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Gran ayuda para creadores pero el precio es algo grande.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 355 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review